View Full Version : This thread is for all the people still confused about the Assassins Creed Ending


lpede5
06-14-2008, 03:00 AM
If anyone out there is still confused about the ending (god Forbid) I have the site with all the answers (seriously)

http://www.computerandvideogames.com/article.php?id=175552

chris24680
06-14-2008, 12:22 PM
low post number, blatant site plugging, obvious fake, yoof speak to be "down with the kids" does this smell like a viral marketer to anyone else

Nightkiller93
06-14-2008, 05:38 PM
*Trapped under huge amount of writing.*

Millakilla
06-14-2008, 07:35 PM
low post number, blatant site plugging, obvious fake, yoof speak to be "down with the kids" does this smell like a viral marketer to anyone else

Who is this person again? :lol:

lpede5
06-14-2008, 09:11 PM
low post number, blatant site plugging, obvious fake, yoof speak to be "down with the kids" does this smell like a viral marketer to anyone else

Viral marketer? please i found a site that helped me with answers so i am sharing it with people hardly a marketer

Jacob816
06-14-2008, 09:41 PM
I've just read the first couple of paragraphs, but it seems legit and offers some really interesting information. I'll definitly read through it all when I have some time to kill.

balaamsafe
06-15-2008, 04:49 AM
low post number, blatant site plugging, obvious fake, yoof speak to be "down with the kids" does this smell like a viral marketer to anyone else

no, youre just insane :thumbsup:

Vertrucio
06-15-2008, 05:05 AM
His link includes a referral link, as such his post here does monetarily benefit a different site.

Instead of using his link, use this one:
http://www.computerandvideogames.com/article.php?id=175552 which is free of the referral.

chris24680
06-15-2008, 05:48 AM
no, youre just insane :thumbsup:

your point being

DeathByWaffle
06-15-2008, 10:34 AM
Meh, I will read it later.

viatrophy
06-15-2008, 11:19 AM
I'll give it a read in a minute, it looks pretty interesting.


low post number, blatant site plugging, obvious fake, yoof speak to be "down with the kids" does this smell like a viral marketer to anyone else

Blatant site plugging?
Seriously, your kidding me?

CVG doesn't need any free advertisement on a small site.. most people here have probably heard of that site anyway..

The Beezs
06-15-2008, 11:49 AM
It's a legit site, been there since a few days after Assassins Creed was released. It's why everyone believes the next installment in the trilogy will be taking place in Japan.

And where's the referral link? The OP and whoever said it was a referral posted the same link.